Posted by: dutchimport | January 2, 2007

Nothing to do

It’s the first day for most people to be back at work, and except for a couple of phone calls, I’m not really doing anything at work today. I don’t really mind, but I’m getting a little bored. I went back to work last Thursday, and worked Friday, Saturday and Sunday, so I’m tired and wanna go home.
Not really much to write about today. I watched the Ford Funeral on the Internet when I got to work, had lunch, and now waiting for 5 PM to come around. I have a new laptop at home, and was not able to connect the thing to the Wireless Internet last night, so I just wanna go home, and make the Internet work. Also, my knee is hurting quit a bit today. I know, I’m just complaining, and no one is interested in this, but it gave me something to do!

Leave a Reply

Categories

