Posted by: dutchimport | February 6, 2007

Shouldn’t bother me at all

But it does a little:
images.jpg
Kylie Minogue and Olivier Martinez broke up after 4 years together. It was all over the press that when Kylie went through her cancer treatments how Olivier was by her side every step, and it’s just sad when now it’s over.

But much more upsetting is that 2 of my best friends broke up last week. Hopefully they can stay good friends, because I love them both. I guess when things don’t work out, it’s best if people go their own way, but I just hate it when I’m friends with both parties, and when I think they are so good together, that it sometimes ends.

Leave a Reply

Categories

