Posted by: dutchimport | February 21, 2007

24

Hmmm, I really think I can stop watching “24” from now on. I only started watching season 5, and loved it. I watched many interviews with Kiefer Sutherland leading up to the season premiere of Season 6, but from the beginning I was dissapointed. All these new young kids at CTU…what’s up with that? But I really can not believe anything done this year. Morris…what the f@ck? I would let myself be tortured and killed instead of helping terrorist to use 4 nuclear bombs. It’s just too much. President Palmer has an annoying voice, and is not believable as president. Everything that’s taking place in that bunker is just boring and stupid. And now former president/murderer/criminal Logan is back??? That’s it for me. One program less to watch. Jack Bauer is fading…
story.jpg

Responses

  1. Uh-oh. Now I think all my “24” negativity has adversely affected you. Now it will be my job to wrangle you into the world of “House.” I will try hypnotizing you. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

