Posted by: dutchimport | April 26, 2007

Time for another list

Don’t know why, but heard one of my favorite songs of all time this morning, so I thought I’d make a all time favorite songs list, which is f#cking hard to do, cause there are some many songs, and favorites change all the time. So many, so I kept it at one song per artists, even though I love many songs by Keane, Snow Patrol, Coldplay, Robbie Williams. Here is a try, in random order. I’ll try to keep it at 25:

1) Wonderwall, by Oasis
2) Don’t Panic, by Coldplay
3) The Road to Mandalay, by Robbie Williams
4) Chasing Cars, by Snow Patrol
5) Tabaco y Channel, by Bacilos
6) Believe, by Franka Potente (Run Lola Run Soundtrack)
7) Even so, by Rachael Yamagata
8) Ballerina, by Leona Naes
9) Hallelujah, by Rufus Wainwright
10) Baby Can I hold you, by Tracy Chapman
11) I’ll will love you, by Sarah Slean
12) Jumper, by Third Eye Blind
13) Tu Vuo’ Fa L’Americano, by the cast of The Talented Mr. Ripley
14) So Damn Luckly, by Dave Matthews
15) Confide in Me, by Kylie Minogue
16) Summer Sun, by Texas
17) I’ll Stand by You, The Pretenders
18) Beautiful Life, Ace Of Base
19) Don’t Stop, by Sarah Bettens (of K’Choice)
20) Darwin Star, by Des’ree
21) Love & Pride, by Paul King
22) Uninvited, by Alanis Morissette
23) A Bad Dream, by Keane
24) Unfinished Symphony, by Massive Attack
25) Dissarm, by Smashing Pumpkins

Responses

  1. only ONE ROBBIE? Who are you and what have you done to D.I.?

    I can see through your charade and am on to you.


Leave a Reply

Categories

