Posted by: dutchimport | June 5, 2007

And I know that it’s a wonderful world

But I can’t feel it right now
Well I thought that I was doing well
But I just want to cry now
Well I know that it’s a wonderful world
From the sky down to the sea

Sometimes I feel so full of love
It just comes spilling out
It’s uncomfortable to see

But who am I to dream?
Dreams are for fools, they let you down…

And I know that it’s a wonderful world
But I can’t feel it right now
Well I thought that I was doing well
But I just want to cry now
Well I know that it’s a wonderful world
From the sky down to the sea

And I know that it’s a wonderful world
I can’t feel it right now
I got all the right clothes to wear
I just want to cry now
Well I know that it’s a wonderful world
From the sky down to the sea

Lyrics by James Morrison

Responses

  1. Good luck with the auditions….I think the rookie cop and diet drug sound like they could be interesting…


Leave a Reply

Categories

