Posted by: dutchimport | June 29, 2007

Another top 10 list

I know, very teenage stuff, but it’s just a little slow at work after a very busy week last week.

My Favorite Hottests Men Top 10
1. Fishering
fishering.jpg
2. Rodrigo Santoro
rodrigo-bw.jpg
3. Jake Gyllenhaal
jake_gyllenhaal.jpg
4. Ryan Reynolds
ryan_reynolds_mh.jpg
5. Marat Safin
celebrity_marat_1.jpg
6. Wentworth Miller
wentworth_miller_lit.jpg
7. George Clooney
george_clooney_3.jpg
8. Paul Walker
paul_walker_03.jpg
9. Josh Duhamel
josh.jpg
10. Colin Farrell
colin_farrell01-full.jpg
(almost made the list: James Franco, Justin Timberlake, Hugh Dancy, Orlando Bloom, Chris Evans)

My Favorite Hottests Women Top 10
1. Jessica Biel
tn2_jessica_biel_3.jpg
2. Natalie Portman
natalie.jpg
3. Kate Winslet
psiffkatewinslet01.jpg
4. Jennifer Aniston
jennifer-aniston.jpg
5. Angelina Jolie
angelina-jolie.jpg
6. Kate Beckingsale
060725_beckinsale.jpg
7. Sandra Bullock
sandrabullock.jpg
8. Jordana Brewster
jordana-brewster11.jpg
9. Maria Bello
maria-bello.jpg
10. Penelope Cruz
penelope.jpg
(almost made the list: Jessica Alba, Rachel Bilson, Ashley Judd, Gabriella Sabatini, Maura Tierney)

Responses

  1. Uh, sorry J., but Marat Safin is MINE. Please take him off your list forthwith…

  2. Fishering beat out George Clooney! That is so fantastic.

    And by the way, I’m a little hurt that I’m not leading the list of hot females. Is it because I failed to submit a photo? I have one EXACTLY like the Jennifer Aniston one. Same pose, same outfit. Of course, I am about 6 months old in my photo whereas she is…not.

  3. While we’re talking about it, what is up with that photo of Wentworth Miller? I mean, I guess I understand the connotation but what publication was that photo in? It’s kind of strange. (Unless there’s some subtext to “Prison Break” that I’m just not getting.)

  4. The picture of Wentworth was photoshopped.


Leave a Reply

Categories

