Posted by: dutchimport | July 13, 2007

On the Brighter Side

I don’t wanna end this week on such a down note with my previous post. This week has actually been awesome! I’ve had 4 auditions this week, which for summer time is great, hell, for any time of the year 4 auditions in one week is spectacular! So it kept me busy, and I’m exhausted, going to work, going to auditions and all, but it’s all worth it. So glad it’s Friday!
runyon.jpg
For the last 2 weeks I’ve been going hiking every day, and it feels great! I’m starting to notice my body shaping up little by little. I even went to the gym twice last week! I did skip one day of hiking this week, cause my friend Dutchess left for Europe on Thursday for 2 months, so the two of us met up for drinks on Wednesday. It had been months since we hang out just the two of us, and it was so awesome to just hang with her, shoot the shit (love this American expression!)…all in Dutch! I already miss her.
me_and_gisele.jpg Picture by Vanguard
The forecast for the weekend is great, so everyone stay cool, use sunblock, and have a fantastic weekend!

Responses

  1. Hey amigo, we’ll have to catch up soon and do drinks. Glad to hear life is treating you well.


Leave a Reply

Categories

