Posted by: dutchimport | August 16, 2007

Over

Vacation is over! Got up at 3:30 am to drive my parents to LAX. Quick stop back home to shower and get ready for work:(.
I will post some pictures today to tell the story of the trip. Overall it was good. Right now I’m not sure if I should feel sad or happy that my family left. It will be so nice to have our apartment back and sleep in our own bed tonight!
I had the idea of writing a day by day summary of the trip, more for myself then for you all, but I decided not too, cause it’s too much. Too much we saw, done, too many emotions, frustrations, happy moments, 1800 miles around California in a RV, so I will let the picture speak for them self. Pictures will be up today.

Responses

  1. What happened to the pictures my friend?

  2. 1800 miles…in an RV…all of you?! There HAS to be stories there!


Leave a Reply

Categories

