Posted by: dutchimport | September 11, 2007

What the F#ck!?

Look at this bullshit!

This is what Kathy Griffin said in her speech:

“A lot of people come up here and thank Jesus for this award. I want you to know that no one had less to do with this award than Jesus…Suck it, Jesus. This award is my God now.”

All I have to say to that is: AMEN! I’m always so tired of people thinking God or Jesus for giving them an award! What did Jesus or God have to do with your great ability to do something which is recognized as being the best? Give yourself some credit!

Listen to this: Catholic League President Bill Donohue, who called them a “vulgar, in-your-face brand of hate speech.”

So, what if atheists or some other religion believers, or compleet non believers (i guess that is an atheist, but I just wanna reinforce this, and I guess I am one) protest when some one thanks Jesus or God? Can we call that offensive, or vulgar? I mean, what the f#ck!

GO KATHY!

Responses

  1. ppfftbt! Everyone knows Satan has WAAY more pull in Hollywood.

    ps; I’d like to thank God for this comment.

  2. Kathy Griffin won an Emmy? For anything? Argh. That’s probably the most offensive thing of all.

  3. I agree 100% with you J… and it’s not just because I work at Bravo. Here, Here. Also, it’s KathY Griffin, not Kathie Griffin.

  4. Hey, Rye, I’m Dutch! I did spell KATHY right at the end:)!


Leave a Reply

Categories

