Posted by: dutchimport | October 2, 2007

Strong or Weak?

galawithgisele014small.jpg
It’s that time again: trying to quit smoking!

I’m almost on three weeks now, and I have to admit I smoked 3 cigarettes during that time. One was really cause I wanted to (I was drunk at a party, and everyone gathered at the end and smoked…it was disgusting). The other two cigarettes I smoked were part of an experiment to use reversed psychology on someone, but that didn’t work, and the cigarettes didn’t taste good at all, so I think I’m good at keeping up the non smoking.
Keep your cigarettes…uhmm, fingers crossed!

smoking1.jpgsmoking2.jpg
Last two pictures by Nicholas Ashbaugh

Responses

  1. is that a pic of you?

    if so – woof! πŸ™‚

    good luck on the smoking thing… that’s huge.

  2. Lookin’ HOT in all those pictures. Perhaps you should rethink the whole no smoking thing?

    πŸ˜‰


Leave a Reply

Categories

