Posted by: dutchimport | January 1, 2008

Happy New Year!

I hate January 1st! I’ve always have hated the 1st day of a New Year. Don’t really no why, I just get a little depressed.
Yes, of course the hangover, and man, did I drink and smoke last night! I normally get so drunk, I start falling down and stuff, but not really a hangover today. I’ll write some more about the New Year party and all my other drunken night in Amsterdam later, probably when I’m back in LA. No I have to drink champagne again, to bring a toast to 2008 with my parents.
May 2008 be a great year for all!
jeroens-camera-fotos-008.jpg jeroens-camera-fotos-014.jpg

jeroens-camera-fotos-5.jpg jeroens-camera-fotos-011.jpg

Responses

  1. happy new year.

  2. Why does your hair look gray?

  3. Happy New Year!


Leave a Reply

Categories

