Posted by: dutchimport | January 6, 2008

On my Way Back Home

plane.gif
Just had breakfast with my parents and shortly we’ll get on our way to Schiphol Airport to start my flights back to LA! It was a fantastic, awesome, beautiful trip, but extremely exhausting. Lots of travel back and forward between family and Amsterdam, but it was all worth it. Some friends I wasn’t able to see, but if friendships are okay and lasting, there’s no need to.
Amsterdam is my friend, my buddy, my city. The city is like a person to my me, and so I’m saying goodbye to my family, my awesome friends and my good friend Amsterdam. See you next time.

amsterdam.jpg amsterdam480.jpg

Responses

  1. schiphol stresses me the hell out. too big. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

