Posted by: dutchimport | March 26, 2008

Say something!

A couple of days ago I went to the bathroom at work, and when washing my hands I noticed a piece of tissue paper stuck on my upperlip…I remembered blowing my nose, like…HOURS AGO! So nobody told me about haivng something stuck to my face! Just say something!
Now yesterday I went back to the Villa in Malibu for a retirement party. For some reason the tip of my nose has been peeling since Sunday, but I spend very little time in the sun. When i got to the Villa, several people told me to wipe the tip of my nose, because there was something on it. I had to explain every time that I couldn’t just pull the skin off, but at least they made me aware of looking like a fool.

As most of you know, I’m all about honesty, and isn’t it a good thing when people make you aware of possibly making a fool out of yourself? It’s not rude to say something, right?
So, say something!

Responses

  1. The same thing happened to me when I had something stuck in my nose. Ugh.


Leave a Reply

Categories

