Posted by: dutchimport | April 3, 2008

Hit by an arrow

I know, I posted these pictures of me before, very vain! It’s been 4 years ago, and it was the best shape I’ve been in ever. I hope to get there again soon with all the hiking I’ve been doing. Two reasons I’m posting them again: today at work a piece, Giovanni Baglione’s “Saint Sebastian Healed by an Angel” came in with the following on the cover, which reminded me of that shoot:
st_sebastian.gif
…and last week I received a nostalgic present, the actual arrow used on my chest that film shoot:)!

arrow-application.jpg

arrow-after-i-got-shot-and-fell-in-the-water.jpg

Leave a Reply

Categories

