Posted by: dutchimport | April 27, 2008

Toms Shoes

I got this really comfortable shoes from Toms Shoes. For every pair of shoes bought, they ships a pair to people in need of shoes in Argentina. Not only do you have cool summer shoes, but someone will benefit from your purchase! Check it them out! Here are mine:

I’m trying out a new look. 2 Weeks ago, I got my buzz got again, my summer cut, and last week I decided to let my beard grow. Of course I’m trimming the bear to not let it get out of control, but so far I only got a good response to the new look…okay, some were not that happy about it.


Update, Monday April 28: I guess I have someone trying to imitate me, but, hell, he looks bad!

I’m also pretty much done with getting my room just the way I want it:

Responses

  1. Hrm. I’ll have to see you in person before I pass final judgement on the beard. You’re room looks great! Dig the shoes.

  2. Both the beard and the room look great from here.

  3. Hey Dutch Import-

    Thank you for writing about TOMS in your blog! We would like to send you a gift to show our appreciation. Please e-mail me your mailing address by this Friday! Also, we’d like to invite you to join our online community on Facebook at TOMS Shoes: Shoes for Tomorrow.

    Take care,
    Clark Tanner
    Clark@TOMSShoes.com


Leave a Reply

Categories

