Posted by: dutchimport | May 6, 2008

Does it ever stop?

Last night I went to my new favorite place, Terroni, with my friend M@ to celebrate the beginning of a slower, not so crazy, insane, hectic pace at work. What was I thinking?! Of course it wasn’t over yet!

This morning I was woken up at 7am, and working in shorts and t-shirt form my kitchen to solve a crisis! None was my fault, and I feel bad for my boss, but also for me, cause our office has had a very stressfull 2 weeks.

I’m drained, so tired, stressed, alcoholic! Luckily my bed is still used by Sierra…

Responses

  1. Sierra’s a very lucky dog. Hope work continues to ease up on you.

  2. awesome pic. great shot.


Leave a Reply

Categories

