Posted by: dutchimport | November 3, 2008

Guess who’s back?

I never thought I would open this window into my life again, but there are too many important things to put out there right now to keep the curtains closed, so here it is:
open the curtains, and turn on the spot light…I’M BACK!

So, why decide to come back today you might wonder? Well, I think we have some kind of voting day tomorrow, not really sure, cause I don’t think there has been much media attention about politics for the last 18 months or so! Since I’m a Permanent Resident, and not a US citizen, I can’t vote. That’s why this message from me to you:

VOTE
VOTE
VOTE
VOTE
VOTE!

As you might know, I was a strong Hillary supporter, but we MUST get Obama in the White House!!! Also, for all of you Californians out there: VOTE NO ON PROP 8!

Ahhh, it feels good to be back:)!

Responses

  1. Welcome back.

    And right before a certain someone’s birthday…

  2. Well hello there, Stranger.

  3. YYYYYAAAAAAAYYYYYYY

  4. Very glad to have you back here.


Leave a Reply

Categories

