Posted by: dutchimport | November 10, 2008

Ahhhh, so nice to be off!

Even though work called me 4 times on Sunday (starting at 9:30am!), and already twice today! I have been doing some work email, but you know, it’s all good, cause my ass is planted on the couch, and these little things I can handle, but I do wonder why they can’t run that place without giving me a little break?!

So far today, I slept in till 9:30am, and since I went to bed at 9:30pm last night, I had a pretty solid 12 hours of rest! This morning besides work stuff I did very little. Playing around online, doing some laundry, watched Brothers & Sisters, listening to Rachael Yamagata, and I’m about to go to Runyon for a hike once my clothes are in the dryer. Very nice relaxing day. Tonight? Nothing! Tomorrow? Nothing!
Love it! There’s only one thing missing: I haven’t seen my guy in almost a week, and because of his work schedule, I have no idea when we will see each other again… Now that sucks!

Leave a Reply

Categories

