Posted by: dutchimport | January 8, 2009

Jon Hamm look alike?

So, my hair is getting a little long, and i’m too lazy to get a hair cut…as a matter of fact…I might trim my hair myself tonight. Getting really tired of this in between nice half long and still too short fase. So this morning I combed my hair…yeah, I actually combed my hair before I put product in it. I felt like wearing a white dress shirt with black pin stripped pants. Man, many people at work made comments about my “new look” ranging from me looking like a business man from the 20s, 30s, but most people told me I looked like Jon Hamm from Mad Men. Hmm, you be the judge…

Jon Hamm

jon-hamm-look-alike

Responses

  1. if John Hamm and Tom Cruise had a love child, it would be you. 😛

  2. Ha! A couple of years ago a friend of mine described me as “the love child of Jason Patric and Daniel Day-Lewis”…:)

  3. look more like Dylan Walsh: http://www.empiremovies.com/nextraimages/dylan-walsh.jpg

  4. Hmm, I’m not sure if I’m really pleased with being compared to Dylan Walsh…

  5. ja,ja,ja,ja, jerk!!

  6. you look like a younger john travolta

  7. only in this picture , in your other pictures your cuter than him


Leave a Reply

Categories

