Posted by: dutchimport | January 20, 2009

President Barack Hussein Obama

t1wideinaugtues53cnn
On this day, Barack Hussein Obama, has been sworn in as the 44th President of the United States of America! A beautiful, historic day!

I can’t think of a better Birthday present for Fishering, who celebrates his Birthday today, and for the rest of his life he will be able to say the the first black man was sworn in as president on his Birthday! Happy Birthday!

Just as I will always have my Birthday, November 4th, as the day that Barack Obama won the elections in 2008!

It’s a glorious day, and the beginning of a new era in this country, full of properity, strong leadership, lots of new jobs, and Health care for all!
november-4th

Responses

  1. YES, SO BEAUTIFUL IT WAS. i CAN’T WAIT. i AM SO EXCITED NOW. i STOPPED PAYING MY BILLS AND AM WAITING TO SEE WHAT I AM SUPOSSED TO DO. wAITING FOR INSTRUCTIONS FROM tHE BEAUTIFUL ONE. I am going to get a better job, a better home, I think I am going to name my next child after the man, my seventh you know. I only hope people will stop saying a black man was voted in, he is a man and thats that. Why have we come so far to think of people in colored terms. I am even thinking about expending my cable so when I watch HBO it will remind me od Obama, his initials. Now, who is fishing? Did you rent a boat?

  2. Wow, someone needs some anger management

  3. Must have been a Republican…

  4. I am for America.

  5. Technically he is half black and half white. He is at best the first mixed race president to be elected.

    Father left him when he was 2, was raised by his Mom and Grandma who were white.

    Anyway it doesnt matter, i am very happy that he is our President – he makes me proud. Now we will see what he will bring to the table.


Leave a Reply

Categories

