Posted by: dutchimport | February 11, 2009

Top 25 Most Played

On my iTunes, my iPod…I was very surprised… Some might be a little embarsing, but I don’t care! Here is my top 25 most songs played:

1) Deeper and Deeper – Madonna
2) Don’t Stop the Music – Rihanna
3) Don’t Stop – Sarah Bettens
4) Viva la Vida – Coldplay
5) Believe – Franka Potente (from “Run Lola Run”)
6) Tu Vuo’ Fa L’Americano – Cast of “The Talented Mr. Ripley”
7) Beautiful Life – Ace Of Base
8) Umbrella – Rihanna
9) Sorry – Madonna
10) You Give Me Something – James Morrison
11) Summer Sun – Texas
12) It’s Not Over – Daughtry
13) Unfaithful – Rihanna
14) Over You – Daughtry
15) Hurt – Christina Aguilera
16) Just Be – DJ Tiesto
17) If The Rain Must fall – James Morrison
18) Violet Hill – Coldplay
19) Billie Jean – David Cook
20) When Your Mind’s made Up – Glen Hansard & Marketa Irglova
21) Home – Daughtry
22) Everytime We Touch – Cascada
23) Confide in Me – Kylie Minogue
24) If You Want Me – Glen Hansard & Marketa Irglova (“Once”
25) Burning Up – Kylie Minogue

Biggest surprise for me: no Rachael Yamagata or Robbie Williams! Most of the songs are from my “Happy” playlist I use for working out, and the sad songs are from, well, playlists from months I was feeling down…

What’s your Top 25?

Leave a Reply

Categories

